Main Page Sitemap

What time is the nba slam dunk contest

what time is the nba slam dunk contest

Up second in round 2 is Evans.
m After years of disappointing dunk contests, Minnesotas Zach LaVine posted perfect 50s on two of his four attempts to beat an red hot chili peppers give it away live 1992 entertaining field that included Milwaukees Giannis Antetokounmpo, Orlandos Victor Oladipo and Brooklyns Mason Plumlee.
Tech-savvy basketball star teamed up with Intel to take bounce pass from drone at the Verizon Slam Dunk Contest during the 2017 NBA All-Star Weekend.
No Nuggets player has ever won the NBA dunk contest.Judges gave him another perfect.Awesome dunk and my favorite of the day so far, by far.And finally he completed it, and I have to say I'd give McGee a 10 for originality.The two dunkers with the highest first round scores will advance to the final round.

Fun idea, but not too impressive.
Green will compete against two first-time entrants the Memphis Grizzlies Rudy Gay and former D-Leaguer Jamario Moon of the Toronto Raptors - as discount eyeglasses austin well as the Orlando Magics Dwight Howard, who competed in the 2007 contest.
And Howard soared in and threw down a pretty simple, straightforward dunk - on the 12 foot rim.Dwight howard WON.Hopefully I can give my brother, Terrence tlc com/long island medium Williams, I've known him for a long time, if he were him in the dunk context, I know he probably would have won this one.Lakers 2000Vince Carter, Toronto 2001Desmond Mason, Seattle 2002Jason Richardson, Golden State 2003Jason Richardson, Golden State 2004Fred Jones, Indiana 2005Josh Smith, Atlanta 2006Nate Robinson, New York 2007Gerald Green, Boston 2008Dwight Howard, Orlando 2009Nate Robinson, New York 2010Nate Robinson, New York 2011Blake Griffin,.A.Nate the Great is up third.His night opened up with an ode to Space Jam, a film the 19-year old said he watched growing.LaVine is seeking to join Michael Jordan (1987-88 Jason Richardson (2002-03) and Nate Robinson (2009-10) as the only solo back-to-back winners of NBA Slam Dunk competition.And Fernandez's first dunk deserved no more than.He got.LaVine finally won after extra dunks were needed, joining Jordan, Jason Richardson and Nate Robinson as the only back-to-back winners of the dunk title.